The photo that gave me heart palpitations

I love words and the kink that can reside in and between them, but scrolling through different tags, I find that the female body corners the market. I condone of course. We women are fascinating in so many ways.

That said, I want to share a photo with you of Tristan Harper. Tristan Harper is a hockey player, which I find terribly amusing, seeing as the ice must melt when he is near. Of course Tristan is a Scot (I love Scots) and has a modelling career.

I first saw this photo on his instagram account and literally gasped and had heart palpitations. Enjoy.

Oleana

harper

 

5 thoughts on “The photo that gave me heart palpitations

Leave a Reply

